Events

Kid's Church

Sunday, June 21

Nothing Can Stop God's Promises | Numbers 22:1-35

Kid's Church Video

.

Sunday, June 14

You Are Important | 1 Corinthians 12:12-27

Kid's Church Video

.

Sunday, June 7

The Most Valuable Book

Kid's Church Video

Kid's Church Activity

.

Sunday, May 31

Title | Scripture

Kid's Church Video

Kid's Church Activity

.

Sunday, May 24

Title | Scripture

Kid's Church Video

Kid's Church Activity

.

Wednesday, May 20

The Fruit Of The Spirit | Galatians 5:16-26 & John 15:1-17

Kid's Church Video

.

Sunday, May 17

A Promise Is A Promise | Numbers 13 & 14

Kid's Church Video

Kid's Church Activity

.

Wednesday, May 13

1 Samuel 17

Kid's Church Video

Kid's Church Activity

.

Sunday, May 10

In His Likeness | Genesis 5:1-7

Kid's Church Video

Kid's Church Activity

.

Wednesday, May 5

What, Me Worry? | Proverbs 12:25

Kid's Church Video

Kid's Church Activity

.

Sunday, May 3

Who is Jesus Really? | Matthew 16:13-17

Kid's Church Video

Kid's Church Activity

.

Wednesday, April 29

Psalm 18

Kid's Church Video

Kid's Church Activity (digital)

Kid's Church Activity (printable)

.

Sunday, April 26

Obey No Matter What | Judges 7:1-23

Kid's Church Video

Kid's Church Activity

.

Wednesday, April 22

Always Praying | 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18

Kid's Church Video

Kid's Church Activity

.

Sunday, April 19

Thankfulness: Look At What You Have | Philippians 4:4-7

Kid's Church Video

Kid's Church Activity

.

Sunday, April 12 

Great Joy | Matthew 28:1-10

Kids Church Video

Kids Church Activity

.

Sunday, April 5 

Pastor Christopher brings a message from 2 Kings 22, "Where is Your Bible?"

Kids Church Video

Kids Church Activity:  Please print both PDFs:  The Temple  Hilkiah

.

Sunday, March 29

Pastor Christopher teaches us what it means to be "Made Well" in Christ, from Luke 17:11-19

Kids Church Video

Printable Kids Church Activity

.

Sunday, March 22

Faith, Fear, & Love - Matthew 14:22-33

Kids Church Video

Here is a printable, fun and interactive worksheet kids can use with any sermon or kid's church message.